Show trailer

howards_end_rerelease_trailer_-_nederlands_ondertiteld

To view this video, you need to accept cookies click here

Howards End

Superb performances by star actors Anthony Hopkins, Emma Thompson and Vanessa Redgrave in this film adaptation of E. M. Forster’s titular novel about the complexities of British class society on the eve of WW I.

EYE will be screening the new 4K restoration.

national screenings

Alphen aan de Rijn, Parkvilla Filmhuis, https://www.parkvilla.nl/filmhuis/ **

Amersfoort, De Lieve Vrouw, t. 033 - 422 65 55, www.lievevrouw.nl ** 

Amsterdam, EYE, t. 020 – 589 14 00, www.eyefilm.nl**

Amsterdam, LAB111, t. 020 616 9994, www.lab111.nl/agenda/lab-filmagenda**

Amsterdam, De Uitkijk, t. 020 223 2416. http://uitkijk.nl**

Apeldoorn, Podium & Filmtheater Gigant, t. 055 – 521 63 46, www.gigant.nl**

Assen, De Nieuwe Kolk, online kaartverkoop,  https://www.dnk.nl/bioscoop/**

Bergen, Cinebergen, online kaartverkoop https://www.cinebergen.nl/**

Bussum, Filmhuis Bussum, t. 035 - 693 86 94, www.filmhuisbussum.nl**

Delft, Filmhuis Lumen, t. 015 2140226, www.filmhuis-lumen.nl/**

Delfzijl, Filmliga Delfzijl Eemsmond, http://filmligadelfzijl.nl/ **

Den Haag, Filmhuis Den Haag, t. 070 - 365 60 30, www.filmhuisdenhaag.nl**

Deventer, Filmhuis de Keizer, t. 0570 – 600 515, www.filmhuisdekeizer.nl**

Doetinchem, Filmhuis Gruitpoort, www.gruitpoort.nl/pagina/film/kaarten.html**

Eindhoven, Natlab, t. 040 - 294 68 48 , www.natlab.nl**

Enkhuizen, Cinema Enkhuizen, t. 0229 – 23 22 96, www.cinemaenkhuizen.nl **

Groningen, Groninger Forum, online ticketverkoop, www.groningerforum.nl **

Gouda, Filmhuis Gouda, t. 0182-522200, www.filmhuisgouda.nl/ **

Haarlem, Filmschuur, t. 023 - 517 39 10, www.filmschuur.nl**

Heemskerk, Filmhuis Heemskerk, t. 08787 13 0 99, http://www.culturelecirkelheemskerk.nl/filmhuis/**

Hilversum, Filmtheater Hilversum, t. 035 - 623 54 66, www.filmtheaterhilversum.nl**

Hoorn, Cinema Oostereiland, www.cinemaoostereiland.nl**

Leeuwarden, Slieker Film, t. 058 – 205 03 20, www.sliekerfilm.nl**

Lisse, Filmhuis Lisse, www.filmhuis-lisse.nl**

Middelburg, Cinema Middelburg, online reserveren, www.cinemamiddelburg.nl**

Nijmegen, Filmhuis O42, online kaartverkoop, https://filmhuiso42.nl/**

Nijmegen, Lux, t. 0900 - 589 46 36, www.lux-nijmegen.nl**

Oosterhout, Oosterhouts Filmcafé, t. 0162 - 722 820, http://www.oosterhoutsfilmcafe.nl/ **

Roden, Cinema de Winsinghhof, http://cinemaroden.nl/**

Rotterdam, Lantaren Venster, t. 010 – 2772277, www.lantarenvenster.nl**

Schiedam, Wenneker Cinema , t. 010-4733000, http://www.wennekercinema.nl/**

Utrecht,  Filmtheater ’t Hoogt, t. 030 - 232 83 88, www.hoogt.nl**

Wageningen, Movie W. www.movie-w.nl **

Zevenaar, Filmhuis Zevenaar,  t. 0316 - 344 250, http://filmhuiszevenaar.nl/ **

Zwolle, Filmtheater Fraterhuis, www.filmtheaterfraterhuis.nl**

** for exact screening dates, see the theater's website.

for 26 Sep 2017 13:30

general information

opening hours

Exhibition
Daily 10am - 7pm

ticketcounter
Sun to Thu 10am - 10pm*
Fri & Sat10am - 11pm*
*depending on the final screening

more information

admission prices

Exhibition - Martin Scorsese The Exhibition
 

regular€ 13,-
discount € 11,50
friends of EYE€ 10,50
museumcard & IAmsterdam citycard€ 3,-
children up to 11 yrs oldfree
children 12 to 18 yrs old€ 5,-
CJP€ 8,-
Cineville€ 8,-
combi ticket (exhibition & film)€ 19,50

 

Film

regular€10,-
discount€8,50
friends of EYE€7,50
children up to 11 yrs old€7,50
Cineville, NFC, KNF

free (surcharge may apply)

10 tickets pass€80,-

 

more information

reachability

EYE is right opposite Amsterdam Central station on the north side of the river IJ. EYE is reached easily with the free ferry which sails 24/7, we are also easily accessible by car.

more information