The film you are looking for was shown in EYE in a past programme.
Sorry we can’t help you out. But as a lover of classics, genre and arthouse film we invite you to have a look at what is on view now.
Program a-z

Le mépris

Godard paints every painful detail in the dissolving marriage between a scriptwriter  (Michel Piccoli) and his wife (Brigitte Bardot), who is unable to hide her growing contempt.

National Screenings

Alkmaar, Filmhuis Alkmaar, t. (072) 5202022;  www.filmhuisalkmaar.nl

Amsterdam, EYE, t. 020 – 589 14 00, www.eyefilm.nl

Amsterdam, LAB111, t. 020 616 9994, www.lab111.nl/agenda/lab-filmagenda

Amsterdam, Rialto, t. 020-6623488, www.rialtofilm.nl

Arnhem, Focus Filmtheater Arnhem, t. 026 - 442 42 83, www.focusarnhem.nl

Bergen, Cinebergen, online kaartverkoop https://www.cinebergen.nl/

Breda, Chassé Cinema, t. 076 - 530 31 32, www.chasse.nl/cinema

Bussum, Filmhuis Bussum, t. 035 - 693 86 94, www.filmhuisbussum.nl

Delft, Filmhuis Lumen, t. 015 2140226, www.filmhuis-lumen.nl/

Den Haag, Filmhuis Den Haag, t. 070 - 365 60 30, www.filmhuisdenhaag.nl

Eindhoven, Natlab, t. 040 - 294 68 48 , www.natlab.nl

Enschede, Concordia, t. 053 - 430 09 99,  www.concordia.nl

Haarlem, Filmschuur, t. 023 - 517 39 10, www.filmschuur.nl

Heerlen, Filmhuis De Spiegel, t. 045-5772279, www.filmhuisdespiegel.nl

Maastricht, Lumière Cinema, t. 043 – 321 40 80 , www.lumiere.nl

Middelburg, Cinema Middelburg, online reserveren, www.cinemamiddelburg.nl

Nijmegen, Filmhuis O42, online kaartverkoop, https://filmhuiso42.nl/

Nijmegen, Lux, t. 0900 - 589 46 36, www.lux-nijmegen.nl

Rotterdam, KINO Rotterdam, t. 010 268 1160, https://kinorotterdam.nl

Schiedam, Wenneker Cinema , t. 010-4733000, http://www.wennekercinema.nl/

Sittard, De Domijnen, t. 088-5995600, www.dedomijnen.nl

Utrecht,  Filmtheater ’t Hoogt, t. 030 - 232 83 88, www.hoogt.nl

Utrecht, Louis Hartlooper Complex, t. 030 - 232 04 50, www.hartlooper.nl

Zevenaar, Filmhuis Zevenaar,  t. 0316 - 344 250, http://filmhuiszevenaar.nl/

Zutphen, Filmtheater Luxor, t. 0575 – 513 750, www.luxorzutphen.nl

Wageningen, Movie W. www.movie-w.nl

The film you are looking for was shown in EYE in a past programme.
Sorry we can’t help you out. But as a lover of classics, genre and arthouse film we invite you to have a look at what is on view now.
Program a-z