The film you are looking for was shown in EYE in a past programme.
Sorry we can’t help you out. But as a lover of classics, genre and arthouse film we invite you to have a look at what is on view now.
Program a-z
Show trailer

les_uns_et_les_autres_trailer_-_nederlands_ondertiteld

To view this video, you need to accept cookies click here

Les uns et les autres

When the work premiered in 1981, Claude Lelouch greatly impressed with his passionate portrait of the vicissitudes of four musical families before, during and after WWII. The finale with the whirling choreography to Maurice Ravel’s Boléro was especially acclaimed. Digital restoration (2K).

National Screenings

Alkmaar, Filmhuis Alkmaar, www.filmhuisalkmaar.nl

Alphen aan de Rijn, Parkvilla Filmhuis, https://www.parkvilla.nl/filmhuis

Amersfoort, De Lieve Vrouw, t. 033 - 422 65 55, www.lievevrouw.nl

Amsterdam, EYE, t. 020 – 589 14 00, www.eyefilm.nl

Amsterdam, Rialto, t. 020-6623488, www.rialtofilm.nl

Amsterdam, De Uitkijk, t. 020 223 2416. http://uitkijk.nl

Apeldoorn, Podium & Filmtheater Gigant, t. 055 – 521 63 46, www.gigant.nl

Baarn, De Speeldoos, t. 035-541 80 50, https://www.speeldoosbaarn.nl/

Bergen, Cinebergen, online kaartverkoop https://www.cinebergen.nl/

Breda, Chassé Cinema, t. 076 - 530 31 32, www.chasse.nl/cinema

Bussum, Filmhuis Bussum, t. 035 - 693 86 94, www.filmhuisbussum.nl

Delft, Filmhuis Lumen, t. 015 2140226, www.filmhuis-lumen.nl/

Den Haag, Filmhuis Den Haag, t. 070 - 365 60 30, www.filmhuisdenhaag.nl

Deventer, Filmhuis de Keizer, t. 0570 – 600 515, www.filmhuisdekeizer.nl

Doetinchem, Filmhuis Gruitpoort, www.gruitpoort.nl/pagina/film/kaarten.html

Enkhuizen, Cinema Enkhuizen, t. 0229 – 23 22 96, www.cinemaenkhuizen.nl

Gouda, Filmhuis Gouda, t. 0182-522200, www.filmhuisgouda.nl/

Geldermalsen, Lingefilm, online kaartverkoop, https://www.lingefilm.nl/

Groningen, Groninger Forum, online ticketverkoop, www.groningerforum.nl

Haarlem, Filmschuur, t. 023 - 517 39 10, www.filmschuur.nl

Heerlen, Filmhuis De Spiegel, t. 045-5772279, www.filmhuisdespiegel.nl

Hilversum, Filmtheater Hilversum, t. 035 - 623 54 66, www.filmtheaterhilversum.nl

Hoorn, Cinema Oostereiland, www.cinemaoostereiland.nl

Leeuwarden, Slieker Film, t. 058 – 205 03 20, www.sliekerfilm.nl

Lelystad, Agora, t. 0320 - 239 239,  https://agora-lelystad.nl/bioscoop/

Lisse, Filmhuis Lisse, www.filmhuis-lisse.nl

Maastricht, Lumière Cinema, t. 043 – 321 40 80 , www.lumiere.nl

Middelburg, Cinema Middelburg, online reserveren, www.cinemamiddelburg.nl

Nijmegen, Filmhuis O42, online kaartverkoop, https://filmhuiso42.nl/

Oosterhout, Theater de Bussel, t. 0162 – 428600, https://www.theaterdebussel.nl/programma/film/

Purmerend, Filmhuis Purmerend, online reserveren, www.filmhuispurmerend.nl

Roermond, ECI Cultuurfabriek, online reserveren, www.ecicultuurfabriek.nl

Rotterdam, Lantaren Venster, t. 010 – 2772277, www.lantarenvenster.nl

Schiedam, Wenneker Cinema , t. 010-4733000, http://www.wennekercinema.nl/

Soest, Artishock, t. 035- 6019577, http://www.artishock-soest.nl/film

Sittard, De Domijnen, t. 088-5995600, www.dedomijnen.nl

Stadskanaal, Smoky, t. 0599-610777,  http://www.smoky.nl/

Utrecht, Filmtheater ’t Hoogt, t. 030 - 232 83 88, www.hoogt.nl

Utrecht, Louis Hartlooper Complex, t. 030 - 232 04 50, www.hartlooper.nl

Venlo, Filmtheater De Nieuwe Scene, t. 077 – 351 81 83, www.nieuwescene.nl

Vlissingen, Cinecity, online kaartverkoop, https://www.cinecity.nl/

Voorschoten, Filmtheater Voorschoten, online kaartverkoop, http://filmtheatervoorschoten.nl/

Wassenaar, Filmhuis Wassenaar, online kaartverkoop, https://www.obvw.nl/filmhuis/filmprogramma.html

Winschoten, Cultuurhuis De Klinker, t. 0597-700270  https://www.indeklinker.nl/film/

Zaandam, Filmtheater de Fabriek, t. 075 – 631 19 93 , www.de-fabriek.nl

Zierikzee, FiZi Filmtheater, online reserveren,  http://www.fizi.nl/

Zutphen, Filmtheater Luxor, t. 0575 – 513 750, www.luxorzutphen.nl

Zwolle, Filmtheater Fraterhuis, www.filmtheaterfraterhuis.nl

The film you are looking for was shown in EYE in a past programme.
Sorry we can’t help you out. But as a lover of classics, genre and arthouse film we invite you to have a look at what is on view now.
Program a-z