Show trailer

les_uns_et_les_autres_trailer_-_nederlands_ondertiteld

To view this video, you need to accept cookies click here

Les uns et les autres

When the work premiered in 1981, Claude Lelouch greatly impressed with his passionate portrait of the vicissitudes of four musical families before, during and after WWII. The finale with the whirling choreography to Maurice Ravel’s Boléro was especially acclaimed. Digital restoration (2K).

National Screenings

Alkmaar, Filmhuis Alkmaar, www.filmhuisalkmaar.nl

Amersfoort, De Lieve Vrouw, t. 033 - 422 65 55, www.lievevrouw.nl

Amsterdam, EYE, t. 020 – 589 14 00, www.eyefilm.nl

Amsterdam, Rialto, t. 020-6623488, www.rialtofilm.nl

Amsterdam, De Uitkijk, t. 020 223 2416. http://uitkijk.nl

Apeldoorn, Podium & Filmtheater Gigant, t. 055 – 521 63 46, www.gigant.nl

Baarn, De Speeldoos, t. 035-541 80 50, https://www.speeldoosbaarn.nl/

Bergen, Cinebergen, online kaartverkoop https://www.cinebergen.nl

Bussum, Filmhuis Bussum, t. 035 - 693 86 94, www.filmhuisbussum.nl

Delft, Filmhuis Lumen, t. 015 2140226, www.filmhuis-lumen.nl/

Den Haag, Filmhuis Den Haag, t. 070 - 365 60 30, www.filmhuisdenhaag.nl

Deventer, Filmhuis de Keizer, t. 0570 – 600 515, www.filmhuisdekeizer.nl

Doetinchem, Filmhuis Gruitpoort, www.gruitpoort.nl/pagina/film/kaarten.html

Enkhuizen, Cinema Enkhuizen, t. 0229 – 23 22 96, www.cinemaenkhuizen.nl

Gouda, Filmhuis Gouda, t. 0182-522200, www.filmhuisgouda.nl/

Geldermalsen, Lingefilm, online kaartverkoop, https://www.lingefilm.nl/

Groningen, Groninger Forum, online ticketverkoop, www.groningerforum.nl

Haarlem, Filmschuur, t. 023 - 517 39 10, www.filmschuur.nl

Heerlen, Filmhuis De Spiegel, t. 045-5772279, www.filmhuisdespiegel.nl

Hilversum, Filmtheater Hilversum, t. 035 - 623 54 66, www.filmtheaterhilversum.nl

Hoorn, Cinema Oostereiland, www.cinemaoostereiland.nl

Leeuwarden, Slieker Film, t. 058 – 205 03 20, www.sliekerfilm.nl

Lelystad, Agora, t. 0320 - 239 239,  https://agora-lelystad.nl/bioscoop/

Lisse, Filmhuis Lisse, www.filmhuis-lisse.nl

Maastricht, Lumière Cinema, t. 043 – 321 40 80 , www.lumiere.nl

Nijmegen, Filmhuis O42, online kaartverkoop, https://filmhuiso42.nl/

Oosterhout, Theater de Bussel, t. 0162 – 428600, https://www.theaterdebussel.nl/programma/film/

Sittard, De Domijnen, t. 088-5995600, www.dedomijnen.nl

Utrecht,  Filmtheater ’t Hoogt, t. 030 - 232 83 88, www.hoogt.nl

Utrecht, Louis Hartlooper Complex, t. 030 - 232 04 50, www.hartlooper.nl

Vlissingen, Cinecity, online kaartverkoop, https://www.cinecity.nl/

Voorschoten, Filmtheater Voorschoten, online kaartverkoop, http://filmtheatervoorschoten.nl/

Winschoten, Cultuurhuis De Klinker, t. 0597-700270  https://www.indeklinker.nl/film/

Zierikzee, FiZi Filmtheater, online reserveren,  http://www.fizi.nl/

Zwolle, Filmtheater Fraterhuis, www.filmtheaterfraterhuis.nl

for 18 Dec 2017 14:30

general information

opening hours

Exhibition
Daily 10am - 7pm

ticketcounter
Sun to Thu 10am - 10pm*
Fri & Sat10am - 11pm*
*depending on the final screening

more information

admission prices

Exhibition - Locus: Apichatpong Weerasethakul - Cao Guimarães
 

regular€ 10,-
discount € 8,50
friends of EYE€ 7,50
museumcard & IAmsterdam citycardfree
children up to 11 yrs oldfree
children 12 to 18 yrs old€ 5,-
CJP€ 8,-
Cineville€ 8,-
combi ticket (exhibition & film)€ 16,50

 

Film

regular€10,-
discount€8,50
friends of EYE€7,50
children up to 11 yrs old€7,50
Cineville, NFC, KNF

free (surcharge may apply)

10 tickets pass€80,-

 

more information

reachability

EYE is right opposite Amsterdam Central station on the north side of the river IJ. EYE is reached easily with the free ferry which sails 24/7, we are also easily accessible by car.

more information